Europe (48 Countries + Kosovo and Vatican City = 50 Listed; 42 Member Presentations | 84%)

```
Albania | Sonnichsen (2017)
                                                          Latvia | Paluszak (2017); Hibner/Krasiecko (2015)
Andorra | Jacobson (2018)
                                                          Lichtenstein | Paluszak (2013)
Armenia<sup>1</sup> | Sonnichsen (2014)
                                                          Lithuania | Paluszak (2017);
Austria | Hibner/Krasiecko (2019, 2015);
                                                                 Hibner/Krasiecko (2015); Jacobson (2013)
       Paluszak (2012); Hibner/Krasiecko (2010)
                                                          Luxemburg | Hibner/Krasiecko (2013);
Azerbaijan<sup>1</sup> | Sonnichsen (2014)
                                                                 Paluszak (2013)
Belarus
                                                          Malta | Jacobson (2015)
Belgium | Zalewski (2018);
                                                          Moldova, Republic of
       Hibner/Krasiecko (2014); Paluszak (2013)
                                                          Monaco
                                                          Montenegro | Sweet (2011); Kraft (2008)
Bosnia and Herzegovina | Sonnichsen (2017)
                                                          Netherlands (Kingdom of the)<sup>3</sup> | Zalewski (2018);
Bulgaria | Hibner/Krasiecko (2016)
                                                                 Paluszak (2013);
Croatia | Sonnichsen (2017);
                                                                 Hibner/Krasiecko (2019, 2010)
       Zalewski (Split, Omis, 2017);
                                                          North Macedonia (1993 name change from Macedonia)
       Hibner/Krasiecko (2016, 2013);
                                                          Norway | Hibner/Krasiecko (2018);
       Vogt (2009)
                                                                 Kraft (2016, 2008); Jacobson (2019, 2015);
Cyprus | Higbee (2019)
                                                                 Sonnichsen (2012)
Czech Republic | Hibner/Krasiecko (2015)
                                                          Poland | Hibner/Krasiecko (2015);
Denmark | Hibner/Krasiecko (2018);
                                                                 Paluszak (2016, 2014);
       Kraft (2012; 2010)
                                                                 Jacobson (2013); Schroeter (2013)
Estonia | Paluszak (2017); Loomer (2017);
                                                                 Hibner/Krasiecko (2010)
       Hibner/Krasiecko (2015)
                                                          Portugal | Zalewski (2018); Paluszak (2011);
Finland | Paluszak (2017)
                                                          Romania | Hibner/Krasiecko (2016)
France | Mocella (2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016,
                                                          Russian Federation (Russia)<sup>4</sup> | Higbee (2019);
       2015, 2014); Goldsmith (2018);
                                                                 Loomer (2017); Menke (2016);
       Duncan (2015); Okuda (2015, 2014, 2013);
                                                                 Kraft (2015, 2009);
       Lannin (2014); Jepsen (2014); Kraft (2012);
                                                                 Hibner/Krasiecko (2011);
       Paluszak (2013, 2011);
                                                                 Wehrheim (2008)
       Hibner/Krasiecko (2010)
                                                          San Marino
Georgia<sup>1</sup> | Sonnichsen (2015)
                                                          Serbia | Hibner/Krasiecko (2016); Vogt (2009)
Germany | Wehrheim (2018); Loomer (2017);
                                                          Slovakia | Hibner/Krasiecko (2019, 2015);
       Hibner/Krasiecko (2019, 2015, 2010);
                                                                 Zalewski (2015)
       Paluszak (2014, 2013); Jacobson (2013)
                                                          Slovenia | Sonnichsen (2017); Zalewski (2017);
Greece | Hibner/Krasiecko (2019, 2009)
                                                                 Hibner/Krasiecko (2013); Vogt (2009)
Hungary | Hibner/Krasiecko (2019, 2016, 2015)
                                                          Spain | Jacobson (2018); Zalewski (2016);
Iceland | Sonnichsen (2014); Hanna (2011);
                                                                 Paluszak (2011)
       Hibner/Krasiecko (2011); Jacobson (2010)
                                                          Sweden | Hibner/Krasiecko (2018)
Ireland | Zalewski (2018);
                                                          Switzerland | Moore (2017); Zalewski (2017);
       Hibner/Krasiecko (2012)
                                                                 Paluszak (2013, 2011);
Italy | Paluszak (2017, 2012); Jacobson (2017);
                                                                 Hibner/Krasiecko (2010)
       Duncan (2015, 2014); de Cillia (2014);
       Okuda (2015, 2014, 2013);
```

Kosovo²

Zalewski (2014); Hibner/Krasiecko (2012)

Turkey⁵ | Duncan (2020); Zalewski (2017); Higbee (2016); Lupowitz (2016); Jacobson (2015); Paluszak (2011); Kraft (2010); Hibner/Krasiecko (2009)

Ukraine

United Kingdom of Britain and Northern

Ireland | Zalewski (2018); Sonnichsen (2016); Okuda (2015; 2013); Wehrheim (2012); Hibner/Krasiecko (2011)

Vatican City (Holy See)⁶

Source: United Nations, 7/5/2020; CIA Factbook, 9/1/2012

¹Georgia and Azerbaijan, with Armenia tucked just to the south, all fall south of the Caucasus Mountains so they are geographically part of Europe, not Asia. They are also included in the list of Balkan states wishing to join the European Union.

²Serbia continues to reject Kosovo's independence despite Kosovo receiving some 93 diplomatic recognitions from other countries by June 2012. The International Court of Justice (ICJ) released an advisory opinion in July 2012 affirming Kosovo's declaration of independence did not violate general principles of international law, UN Security Resolution 1244, or the Constitutive Framework.

³In October 2010, the former Netherlands Antilles was dissolved and the three smallest islands – Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba – became special municipalities in the Kingdom of the Netherlands administrative structure. The larger islands of Curacao and St. Maarten joined the Kingdom of the Netherlands as constituent countries along the lines of Aruba which separated from Netherlands Antilles in 1986.

⁴The CIA's "World Factbook" designates Russia as Central Asia, while the UN says Eastern Europe. Body mass may be primarily within Asia, but Moscow has long been considered a European capital. Geographically part of Europe and Asia, Turkey occupies a strategic location. Primary land mass may be Asian, but the capital city of Istanbul lies in Europe and Turkey is one of several Balkan states waiting in line to join the European Union.

⁶Vatican City is the only sovereign state with general international recognition that is not a member state of the United Nations. The Holy See, which holds sovereignty over the state of Vatican City and diplomatic relations with other member states, is a United Nations permanent observer.